Additional conditions D&B Finance Analytics

Last updated: 31 March 2021

List of countries not available in D&B Finance Analytics portfolio

You can include companies from 220 countries in your D&B Finance Analytics portfolio. These entities are then tracked and you receive notifications when there are significant changes.

Dynamic and customizable dashboards also allow you to perform comprehensive risk analysis on your portfolio. The following countries cannot be included in the portfolio:

  • Botswana
  • Lesotho
  • Namibia
  • Nieuw-Caledonië
  • Swaziland
  • St Pierre et Miquelon
  • South Africa

List of countries where you can request the report several times per contract year free of charge

For these countries, you can consult several times the same information report that can be updated during the contract year, without incurring any additional costs.

  • Germany
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • United States of America
  • Finland
  • France
  • Gibraltar
  • Greenland
  • Guadeloupe
  • French Guiana
  • Hungary
  • Faroe Islands
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Martinique
  • Monaco
  • Norway
  • The Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Czech Republic
  • Réunion
  • United Kingdom
  • San Marino
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland

Looking up a company or D-U-N-S number?

Looking up an article or topic?


Je keuze voor

quizz outcome